The Governing Body

The Governing Body for Carisbrooke College and Medina College

Parent Governors (2)

  • Mrs Teresa Harris
  • Mr Chris Brammall

LA Governor (1)

  • Vacancy

Staff Governors (2)

  • Mr Matthew Parr-Burman (Executive Headteacher)
  • Miss Claire Caddick

Co-opted Governors (4)

  • Mrs Jenny Hastings
  • Mr Michael Haywood
  • Mrs Vanessa Whitewood
  • Vacancy

Foundation Governors (10)

  • Mrs Sara Higgs
  • Mr John Littleton
  • Mr Paul McKillop
  • Ms Madeline Paterson
  • Mr David Pickernell
  • Mr Peter Webb
  • Mr Peter Whitlock
  • Vacancy
  • Vacancy
  • Vacancy

Associate members

Chair – Mr Peter Whitlock
Vice-Chairs – Mr Paul McKillop and Mrs Jenny Hastings

Clerk – Mrs Emma Shambrook

Please Click Here for Governor Contact Information

Please Click Here if you are interested in joining the governing body.